Who wants to be a millionaire? Biochemian edition! :D

Greetings to all citizens of biochem nation. So i am extremely excited about this blog post! Exams are approaching and I am always on the hunt for fun ways to learn. So i thought to myself what could make learning biochemistry more entertaining? I am a big game show fanatic and thought to myself it would be so cool if i could create my very own online game that mimics television game shows but is based on material learnt in my BIOL 1362 course. And so I came up with the brilliant idea to make a who wants to be a millionaire the biochem edition! I’m sure you will love it and it’s fun and engaging way to learn biochemistry. All the life lines even function just like on tv! So are you feeling like you’re going to be a millionaire today? Follow the link and find out for yourself 😀

who wants

http://www.superteachertools.com/millionaire/online/game1365605018.php

By tjchadee

2 comments on “Who wants to be a millionaire? Biochemian edition! :D

  1. Haha glad u liked it! definitely beats the traditional MCQ right?I’m always trying to bribe myself to study,this was good motivation 😛 too bad that in reality even if you’re skilled enough to reach that million dollar question, our real life bank account is still empty 😦 lol

Leave a Reply

